Wall Of Silents

Wall Of Silents - S/T

The Wall Of Silents debut studio album, a doom laden aural onslaught of punk influenced metal!


1. Intro

2. Coast To Coast

3. Theres Something In Our Spaceship

4. Billion

5. National High

6. Last House On The Left

7. Samurai

8. Nightmare

9. Fuck Off


You can listen to any of the tracks off this album, or even purchase the MP3's from Amplifier HERE


Back to Merch