Hellborne - Fuck You

The second studio album from this 'Thrash 'n Roll' four piece.

Seven tracks recorded between July 2004 and March 2005, including two live tracks recorded at Swampfest 2005.


1. Your Kind

2. Amphetamines

3. Blood Nation

4. Lost Boy

5. Alright OK $$$

6. Poverty

7. Fuck You!

8. Lost Boy (Live)

9. Blood Nation (Live)


You can listen to any of the tracks off this album, or even purchase the MP3's from Amplifier HERE


Back to Merch