The Hendersons

The Hendersons - S/T

The debut release from what is possibly New Zealand's greatest ever 'Poo-Metal' band.  Features the singles 'Goon Squad' which spent several months at #1 on the Radio Control Top 11 and 'Mega Cock Grabber (Robot Elite)' which had an extremely hard case music video made for it for C4 Music Television.


01. Ladder

02. High Command

03. Artists Suck!!!

04. Money

05. Mega Cock Grabber (Robot Elite)

06. Slayer Poster

07. Knob

08. Rot

09. Goon Squad

10. Fuck the Cup

11. Jahoovering


Back to Merch